About Us

Partners

Senior Accountants

Coleen Gordon, CPA, CGA

cgordon@ascendcpas.ca


Josh Hilton, B.Com., CPA, CA

jhilton@ascendcpas.ca

Accounting Technician and bookkeepers

Karen Gough, Office Manager

kgough@ascendcpas.ca


Mitch Smith, B.Com, articling student

msmith@pathwayscpas.ca


Carol Norman, Accounting Technician

cnorman@ascendcpas.ca


Jamie Gerlinger, Bookkeeper

jgerlinger@ascendcpas.ca


Iva Morrow, Accounting Technician

imorrow@ascendcpas.ca


Jessica Hall, Accounting Technician

jhall@ascendcpas.ca


Amy DeMille, Bookkeeper

ademille@ascendcpas.ca


Megan MacKinnon, Office Coodinator

reception@ascendcpas.ca


Shelley Swallow, Office Manager
sswallow@pathwayscpas.ca


Sylvia Marriott, Bookkeeper

smarriott@pathwayscpas.ca



Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Pathways CPAs LLP

102 124 1st Ave NE, Airdrie, Alberta

587-775-6743
Second Location
Ascend Financial CPAs LLP
196 3rd Ave West
Drumheller, Alberta
T0J 0Y0
403-823-1212

Hours

Mon

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Tue

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Wed

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Thu

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Fri

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sat

Closed

Sun

Closed